Meet Our Staff

Ryan Thayer

Finance Manager

419-354-2222

rpthayer@thayerbg.com

Bill Dunphy

General Sales Manager

419-354-2222

bdunphy@thayerhonda.com

Jack Lafferty

Used Sales Manager

419-354-2222

jlafferty@thayerhonda.com

Brad Sherman

Service Manager

419-354-2222

bsherman@thayerhonda.com

Josh Baranski

Sales

419-354-2222

jbaranski@thayerhonda.com

Ron Restuccio

Sales

419-354-2222

rrestuccio@thayerhonda.com

Tim Hernandez

Sales

419-354-2222

thernandez@thayerhonda.com

Tony Womack

Sales

419-354-2222

twomack@thayerhonda.com

Steve Knape

Sales

419-354-2222

sknape@thayerhonda.com

Marty Lavey

Sales

419-354-2222

mlavey@thayerhonda.com

Thayer Honda

1255 N Main Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402

(800) 799-1806

Sales/Finance Hours

Mon & Thur
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tu, Wed & Fri
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday
Closed

Parts/Service Hours

Mon-Wed, Fri
7:30AM - 5:30PM
Thursday
7:30AM - 8:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM - 2:00PM
Sunday
Closed

Body Shop Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed